Rotating Header Image

Balcomb Trophy Prelim v Hampshire CBA

Oxfordshire men will play Hampshire in the Balcomb Trophy prelim on Sunday 24th May 2015 10.30am at Atherley BC.

The team selected:

Dean May
Keith Holloway
Mark Charlett
Howard Watts

A. J. Docherty
Gary May
Nick Welsh
Mark Sykes

Reserve: to attend please: Jon Philpott

Prelim v Hampshire 24th May 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *